PTA Committee and Constitution

Contact & Fundraising Links | PTA Committee | Future Events | Class Reps

Position Name
Chair Rachel Kepinska-Smith (Acting Chair) – we’re looking for a new Chair – please email
Secretary Jen Smith
Treasurer Caroline Pickering
Other members Jenny Adams, Stephanie O’Connor, Mr Dominic Bedford, Laura Donnellan, Jenni Scott, Emma-Louise Smith

Our PTA Constitution

Our PTA is a member of ParentKind, an organisation dedicated to supporting parents involvement in school – including PTAs.

Their guidelines say every PTA should have a constitution (we like to call ours a Mission). This is a document which establishes the fundamental rules by which the PTA is governed and describes the aims of the PTA, its powers and membership, the size of the committee and how members are elected, plus outline the need for an annual general meeting and independent examination of the accounts.

You can read ours below. If you have any questions, please email us at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.