• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on twitter
  • Log in to your email
  • Wisepay
  • PTAsocial
  • eSafety
  • Click here to contact us

Our Staff


Teaching Staff: Mrs Yvonne Hawkes Headteacher
  Mr Dominic Bedford   Year 5, Deputy Headteacher 
  Mr Richard Hayes                Year 6
  Mrs Lisa Lavin Year 5
  Mrs Liz Humpage Year 4
  Miss Fiona Cooney Year 3
  Mr Robin King Year 2
  Mrs Emma Hayes Year 1
  Mrs Sarah Storey Reception
  Mrs Alison Alderton Nursery 
  Mrs Anne Goldsmith    Music / Class Teacher
  Mrs Sue Ruffell Special Needs Support
  Mr Len Silver                 Support class teacher
Support Staff: Mrs Sue Ruffell                  Mrs Teresa Van Staden
  Mrs Aine Robins                Mrs Paula Binks
  Mrs Lucy O'Connor                Mrs Jenny Harrison
  Mrs Kim Heffernan Mrs Kathy Reid
  Ms Kate Graham Mrs Andrea Wastell
  Mrs Sam Hall Mrs Catherine O'Sullivan
  Mrs Briony Brunt  
Adminstration: Mrs Janet Flint   Secretary
  Mrs Kate Dell Admin Assistant
Premises: Mr Patrick Napier Premises Co-ordinator
  Mrs Val Dunn    Cleaner
  Ms Mandie Grey Cleaner