Term dates

Autumn term 2016

Staff INSET Thursday & Friday 1st  & 2nd September
Term begins for children Monday 5th September
Half term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Staff INSET Monday 31st October
Term ends for Nursery Friday 16th Decemberfor

Reception – Yr 6 Thursday  22nd December- 1.30pm

Spring term 2017
Term begins for children Monday 9th January
Half term Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
Term ends Friday 31st March –1.30pm

Summer term 2017

Term begins for children Tuesday 18th April
Half term Monday 29th  May to Friday 2nd June
Term ends Thursday 20th  July – 1.30pm
Staff INSET Friday 21st July, Monday 24th July

Term Dates 2017-18

Comments are closed.